The Heroes of the Storm Europe Summer Regional UK survival guide

Starting this Friday, the Heroes of the Storm Europe Summer Regional UK will not only determine the first participant for the US$500,000 Global Summer Championship but also their share of the US$100,000 prize pool up for grabs in Leicester. With that much on the line, both the group stage and the playoffs will definitely keep us entertained over the next three days!

Key information

Participating teams

Over the course of two open qualifiers and a final qualifier for the best non-qualified teams, the following eight stood out from the crowd and earned themselves the right to compete in Leicester:

Group A

Group B

  • Team Dignitas
  • Fnatic
  • Natus Vincere
  • Team Sandwich Monkeys

Broadcast team

This fine group of experienced personalities will be bringing you all the action throughout the event:


Click to enlarge

Schedule

This is how and when the three days of Heroes of the Storm Europe Summer Regional UK action will be going down:

Friday, 22nd of April:

  • 9:15 BST (10:15 CEST): Start of Group A
  • ~9:30 BST (10:30 CEST): Team Liquid vs. Silenced Monkeys
  • ~11:50 BST (12:50 CEST): Casual Logic Gaming vs. mYinsanity
  • ~14:10 BST (15:10 CEST): Winners’ match
  • ~16:30 BST (17:30 CEST): Elimination match
  • ~18:50 BST (19:50 CEST): Decider match

Saturday, 23rd of April:

  • 9:15 BST (10:15 CEST): Start of Group B
  • ~9:30 BST (10:30 CEST): Team Dignitas vs. Team Sandwich Monkey
  • ~11:50 BST (12:50 CEST): Fnatic vs. Natus Vincere
  • ~14:10 BST (15:10 CEST): Winners’ match
  • ~16:30 BST (17:30 CEST): Elimination match
  • ~18:50 BST (19:50 CEST): Decider match

Sunday, 24th of April:

  • 10:30 BST (11:30 CEST): Start of playoffs
  • ~10:45 BST (11:45 CEST): Semifinal one
  • ~14:15 BST (15:15 CEST): Semifinal two
  • ~18:10 BST (19:10 CEST): Grand final

Social media

Stay in touch with the action and get all the latest highlights, results and more by keeping an eye on the following social media platforms:

We hope you enjoy the matches and have a fantastic time watching these top teams clash in the Nexus! Who are you rooting for?

Newsletter

Stay up to date

* indicates required


By clicking the "Subscribe" button, I consent to the processing of my personal data and tracking of my activity for marketing purposes, and I agree to receive marketing communications, including newsletters, raffles and surveys from ESL Gaming GmbH, in joint controllership with Dreamhack AB and ESL Gaming Online Inc., all around their products/services. I have read ESL Privacy Notice and I understand I can withdraw my consent at any time.

I understand Braze, a marketing platform, is being used. By clicking to subscribe, I acknowledge that my personal data will be transferred to Braze for processing. Learn more about Braze's privacy practices here.

Login at ESL & Partner

Chose the Account you want to login to play your favorite game