The ESL ESEA Pro League teams have been revealed

The recently announced ESL ESEA Pro League has revealed the 24 teams participating in the world's largest Counter-Strike league. The 24 teams are split up into two divisions: Europe and North America. Each division will feature it's own round robin league, meaning that the teams will face off against each other twice throughout the coming weeks. The top teams from each division will qualify for the ESL ESEA Pro League Finals.

The division are as follows:


  • Team Dignitas
  • Team EnVyUs
  • FlipSid3 Tactics
  • fnatic
  • HellRaisers
  • mousesports
  • Natus Vincere
  • Ninjas In Pyjamas
  • PENTA Sports
  • Team SoloMid
  • Titan
  • Virtus.Pro

North America

  • Ace Gaming MSI
  • Cloud9
  • Counter Logic Gaming
  • eLevate
  • Fenix GG
  • Keyd Stars
  • Team Liquid
  • Luminosity Gaming
  • mouseSpaz
  • Nihilum
  • SYNRGY Gaming
  • Tempo Storm

The Brazilian team Keyd Stars, who achieved a top 8 spot at ESL One Katowice 2015, will be relocating to the United States of America to participate in the ESL ESEA Pro League.

The first official match of the ESL ESEA Pro League is set to take place on Monday May 4th.


Stay up to date

* indicates required

By clicking the "Subscribe" button, I consent to the processing of my personal data and tracking of my activity for marketing purposes, and I agree to receive marketing communications, including newsletters, raffles and surveys from ESL Gaming GmbH, in joint controllership with Dreamhack AB and ESL Gaming Online Inc., all around their products/services. I have read ESL Privacy Notice and I understand I can withdraw my consent at any time.

I understand Braze, a marketing platform, is being used. By clicking to subscribe, I acknowledge that my personal data will be transferred to Braze for processing. Learn more about Braze's privacy practices here.

Login at ESL & Partner

Chose the Account you want to login to play your favorite game